(False alarm) Looks like I’m being admitted…

Been in pain for hours and throwing up for like 4 hours… called 111, got advice. so yeah. just a note.

EDIT: So I almost got sent to hospital last night due to all the upchucking and pain etc. Had an emergency medical practitioner come round to check on me, see if I was sick enough to be admitted the quick way, but of course that’s when I stop throwing up, for a little bit. I’m always more stoic around medical/family folk. Try to play things down even if they’re really bad.
Gave me an antisickness tablet, then left, said to call if there were any problems. Apparently moving me upstairs caused me to hurl again *yay*, and I woke up at 5:30 to hurl. But haven’t since. Yet. (It’s 10:40 now.) Sipping on water, hoping it stays down. Hoping I don’t land myself in hospital over the Christmas period. Not that I’ll be indulging much anyway…

